Congratulations to the Newly Elected Board Members of the Puget Sound Patriots for 2024

President: - Marcus Carter

Vice-President: - Chuck DeCosta

Treasurer: - Sharon Carter

Secretary: - Joyce Fiess

Board Mbr: - Chris Stephens

Board Mbr: - Carl Ogle

Board Mbr: - Dana Cruz

Board Mbr: - Al Spaterna

Board Mbr: - Faye Klingbiel

We wish them great success for the future of PSP and heartily thank them for their service to our organization, our local community, and our state and country.
Their donations of money, time, and energy on behalf of our citizens is inspirational! If you have any questions/comments please feel free to email us at